Roleplayer's from Infinity and Beyond
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Statistics
We have 64 registered users
The newest registered user is elyzalatin

Our users have posted a total of 26440 messages in 1164 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 803 on Sun May 22, 2011 5:19 am
Latest topics
» Last One Out Lock the Door
by Jandroy Sat Dec 13, 2014 4:01 am

» Goddamn it
by Jandroy Sun Sep 28, 2014 11:16 pm

» Absolute Continuum Reset.
by Commissar Fuklaw Sat Jan 25, 2014 11:37 pm

» To all of you people.
by |]_/-\_|\| Wed Jan 22, 2014 4:17 pm

» Where to find me
by Neyix Tue Dec 03, 2013 12:07 am

» This Gallery is Better Than Everything CWC Has Ever Done In His Entire Life
by Neyix Sat Nov 09, 2013 11:55 pm

» Well, It's certainly been a run.
by Neyix Wed Oct 23, 2013 12:07 pm

» So uhh,watcha think?
by Jandroy Fri Sep 27, 2013 9:17 pm

» Well, last "thread" from me.
by Chicken Wed Sep 11, 2013 12:54 am

» And now for something completely different.
by Neyix Thu Sep 05, 2013 4:00 am

» Some Venting
by Chicken Fri Aug 23, 2013 6:43 pm

» I don't think I need to even explain why this makes me angry.
by Jandroy Fri Aug 23, 2013 9:36 am

» I swear to God.
by Jandroy Fri Aug 23, 2013 9:34 am

» Fallout 4 Wish list
by |]_/-\_|\| Tue Aug 20, 2013 11:37 pm

» The Eighth-Generation Console Poll
by Captain Datten Fri Aug 02, 2013 4:24 am

» A strange but intriguing specimen
by Jandroy Mon Jul 29, 2013 6:28 pm

» Can I get some clarification on what this is
by Neyix Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:09 am

» Fallout
by |]_/-\_|\| Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:44 pm

» Battlefield Mobius (STH RP)
by |]_/-\_|\| Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:33 pm

» Need some help and stuff.
by Captain Datten Mon Jul 01, 2013 6:25 am

Top posters
Jandroy
 
Commissar Fuklaw
 
PokedragonX
 
Neyix
 
Spiderpig2398
 
Nightmare-Bot
 
Sundowner
 
|]_/-_||
 
BluePSI
 
Doctor Stein
 

Share | 
 

 MC:LA - My Cars

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
|]_/-\_|\|
Forum ADDICT
Forum ADDICT
avatar

Posts : 919
Join date : 2011-10-29

PostSubject: MC:LA - My Cars   Sat Jun 08, 2013 1:28 am

I've wanted to show off some of my cars for a while now... ye.



Aston Martin DB9






Audi R8






Chevrolet Camaro Concept






Chevrolet Impala '64






Dodge Challenger R/T '70






Dodge Charger SRT-8






Ducati 999R






Lamborghini Miura SV






Lamborghini Murcielago






Mercedes-Benz CLK63 AMG "Black"






Mercedes-Benz S600






Mitsubishi 3000GT






Nissan Skyline R34






Pontiac GTO






Saleen S302






Saleen S7
(The car which destroys cops)




Might possibly upload some more cars another time. Possibly. Most likely not, but possibly. Perhaps. Maybe. ... I have no idea.

Weebeeboop.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aDhHIZ_Gor0
Back to top Go down
 
MC:LA - My Cars
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Activating autoblip for GT2 Cars
» On cars, tracks and real life...
» Mr Bean's Mini Madness - Z Cars
» TORA MSA V8 Super Cars Ford v Holden "Poms Cup" Entry Thread
» Lola cars goes into administration

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Roleplay-Galaxy :: Index :: Talk :: Off-topic-
Jump to: